Cheddar Gorge’s Chillin’ Goats

Cheddar Gorge Goats, Somerset, United KingdomGoats Relaxing in Cheddar Gorge, Somerset, United Kingdom.

About satnavandcider

An American expat living in England, exploring the United Kingdom and Europe through five senses and a camera lens.
This entry was posted in All Posts, Animals, England, Landscape and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cheddar Gorge’s Chillin’ Goats

  1. coast72 says:

    Gosh those are brave goats!…The height is scary enough for me by just looking at it !

  2. I hate to say this …. but am I the only one who can’t see the goats? 🙂

    • I must say that the two goats were much easier to see in the full-sized, full-screen version (reducing has its disadvantages), but if you look at the featured image at the top of the post, you might be able to make them out as they lounge in the grass, then see them even smaller in the main photo. I hope that helps.

  3. It took me a minute to find the goats too, but when I did I was jealous. What an amazing spot they found to lounge around in.

Your Comments Are Welcome

