In the Lavender Field

Couple at Cotswold Lavender, Snowshill, Gloucestershire, UKIn a lavender field at Cotswold Lavender, Snowshill, Gloucestershire, UK.

I don’t know if these two people are a couple, because I only saw them in the fields taking photos together. However, romantic that I am, I imagine that I captured an intimate moment as they shared more than their mutual love of photography.

About satnavandcider

An American expat living in England, exploring the United Kingdom and Europe through five senses and a camera lens.
This entry was posted in All Posts, Cotswolds, Flowers, Landscape, People, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In the Lavender Field

  1. Heyjude says:

    We drove past here in June when unfortunately the lavender wasn’t in flower, however it is a beautiful landscape.

  2. megtraveling says:

    Gorgeous – lavender is my favorite!

    • Thanks! I love lavender too. I visited the lavender field on one of the last days of the season as they’d just started the harvest. Lucky for me, the flowers were in full bloom and very fragrant under a stunning sky. I’ll post more photos from that day soon.

Your Comments Are Welcome

